We’re not like other law firms. Based in the heart of Montreal, our lawyers are proactive, collaborative and consistently recognized for their persistent determination. We value your time and approach every relationship with agility, focus and the human touch. That’s Greenspoon Bellemare’s home court advantage. Our commitment to addressing needs with innovative, consistent, customized strategies has earned us a reputation for winning cases. But it’s our signature approach – a personable, accessible, anti-cookie-cutter style – that wins loyalty.

Howard Greenspoon

Partner
Howard Greenspoon is one of the founding partners of Greenspoon Bellemare…
Continue reading >
514-499-9400 ext. 222
hgreenspoon@gplegal.com
linkicon LinkedIn

Luc Bellemare

Partner
Luc Bellemare is a senior partner at Greenspoon Bellemare LLP and counts over 27 years… Continue reading >
514-499-9400 ext. 229
lbellemare@gplegal.com
linkicon LinkedIn

Lyanne Winikoff

Partner
Lyanne Winikoff is a partner at Greenspoon Bellemare and has been a member of the firm since 1998… Continue reading >
514-499-9400 ext. 230
lwinikoff@gplegal.com
linkicon LinkedIn

Sebastien Dubois

Associate
Sebastien Dubois is an associate at Greenspoon Bellemare and is a member of the firm’s Litigation group… Continue reading >
514-499-9400 ext. 224
sdubois@gplegal.com
linkicon LinkedIn

Pierre Viau

Associate
Pierre Viau is an associate within the Litigation group at Greenspoon Bellemare and has been… Continue reading >
514-499-9400 ext. 242
pviau@gplegal.com

Audrey Boiteau

Associate
514-499-9400 ext. 232
aboiteau@gplegal.com
linkicon
LinkedIn

 

Saranya Danasekaran

Associate
514-499-9400 ext. 238
sdanasekaran@gplegal.com

Marie-Ève Dubé

Associate
514-499-9400 ext. 240
medube@gplegal.com
linkicon
LinkedIn

Frédéric Savoie

Associate
514-499-9400 ext. 248
fsavoie@gplegal.com
linkicon
LinkedIn

Jamie Eichenbaum

Student
514-499-9400 ext. 253
jeichenbaum@gplegal.com
linkicon
LinkedIn